Term Dates

Term & Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Inset Day Wednesday 1st September 2021  
Term 1 Wednesday 1st September 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
October Half Term Monday 18th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 3rd January 2022
     

Spring Term

Inset Day Tuesday 4th January 2022  
Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
February Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 Friday 22nd April 2022
     

Summer Term

Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
May Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Term 6 Tuesday 7th June 2022 Wednesday 20th July 2022
Inset Day Thursday 21st July 2022  
     

Bank & Public Holidays

  • Monday 27th & 28th December 2021 (Christmas Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 (New Years Day)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022 (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)
  • Monday 29th August 2022 (August Bank Holiday)

Term Dates 2022-2023